Towerfall Ascension: Trophäen Trophies Leitfaden

Trophäen Guide

In Towerfall Ascension könnt ihr 23 Trophäen freischalten, inklusive der DLCs.


Silber Trophäen

  • Golden Goddess
    Earn 14 red skulls in Quest mode
  • Battle Stenography
    Earn every award in Versus mode
  • Time Lord
    Complete all 36 stages in Trials mode, with a total best time of under 2 minutes
  • Rapture
    Complete Ascension in Quest mode

Bronze Trophäen

  • Omens
    Discover Moonstone
  • Serpent Hymns
    Discover Sunken City
  • Creation Myth
    Discover TowerForge
  • Ascension
    Discover Ascension
  • Exuluna
    Unlock the White Archer
  • Fabled Recluse
    Unlock the Yellow Archer
  • Demented Thespian
    Unlock the Cyan Archer
  • Demon Queen
    Unlock the Purple Archer
  • Tall Tales
    Play 1,000 rounds of Versus mode
  • Massive Mythology
    Play 20,000 rounds of Versus mode
  • Thief’s Badge
    Beat 30 diamond times in Trials mode
  • Way of the Order
    Complete the first 3 towers of Quest mode
  • Crimson Shield
    Earn 8 red skulls in Quest mode



Gold Trophäe

  • Dark World Conquerors
    Complete the four main stages of Dark World mode on Legendary difficulty

Silberne Trophäen

  • Cataclysm
    Complete Cataclysm in Dark World mode
  • Dream Team
    Complete the four main stages of Dark World mode on Hardcore difficulty

Bronze Trophäen

  • Wretched Seer
    Complete The Amaranth in Dark World mode
  • Lady Abigail
    Complete Dreadwood in Dark World mode
  • The Blind Lich
    Complete Darkfang in Dark World mode