Tad and the lost scroll – Trophäen Trophies Leitfaden

Alle PS4 Trophäen im Überblick – Tad and the lost scroll

Ihr könnt insgesamt 10 Trophäen freispielen.


Goldene Trophäen

  • Game Complete
    Complete the whole game.

Silberne Trophäen

  • King of rallies
    Place first in a rally level.
  • Untouchable
    Complete a level without dying.
  • First class diver
    Finish a bathyscaphe level without getting any damage.
  • Obsessive Collecting
    Collect 500 coins.

Bronze Trophäen

  • Collector
    Collect all coins in a map.
  • First five
    Collect 5 coins.
  • Map complete
    Complete a level.
  • First class player
    Beat Jeff in a slot car race.
  • Defeat Kopp
    Defeat Kopp.